Testimonials

Check out what some of our patient's ahve to say!

Feb 14, 2019, from Concord NC
We found the service to be very courteous and professional. We appreciate it.
Feb 11, 2019, from Charlotte but we go to the Harrisburg office
Everything went well today.
Jan 21, 2019, from Concord NC
This is a very nice office and I like it very much because I am one of their patients. It also has good service.
Jan 21, 2019, from Concord
I didn’t gag for the X-Ray OR the photos for my mouth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It just hurted a bit.
Jan 8, 2019, from Huntersville
I had a wonderful experience! Polite staff and excellent attitudes. Would go here over anyone else.
Jan 8, 2019, from Huntersville
Amazing service
Dec 19, 2018, from HARRISBURG
LOVE THE SERVICE AND THE TEAM.EXCITED FOR THE BRACES.
Dec 18, 2018, from Charlotte,NC
I enjoy coming here because I get to pick my own color of bands and can play games while waiting. :) Also when I got my braces off the first time I got a prize. Another thing I like about coming here is that I get to have dip and dots after each appointment. The staff is amazing here and is super nice to me. :)
Dec 6, 2018, from Charlotte
Dr. Zammitti is very nice and knowlegble orthodontist. Sophie is the best dental assistant, I have really enjoyed having her as my assistant. She has closed the spaces and my braces will be off in January. Thank you Dr. Zammitti and Sophie. See you next year!!!
Dec 5, 2018, from Kannapolis
Very thorough and excellent care for my daughter’s needs.
Dec 4, 2018, from Davidson
Always friendly and professional don’t have to wait to be seen
Dec 3, 2018, from Kannapolis
Excellent people
Dec 3, 2018, from Concord
Zammitti & Gidaly Orthodontics has been extremely reassuring with the services they provide from the very beginning of me becoming a patient. I have been treated with the utmost care and given all the tools needed in achieving the beautiful smile I’ve desired for so long. Thank you all for your amazing customer service, professionalism and talent that you guys display daily. I would recommend Zammitti & Gidaly Orthodontics to everyone.
Dec 3, 2018, from Charlotte
Worked with Barbara. She is always so informative and cheerful. It makes getting your braces tightened a whole lot easier.
Nov 29, 2018, from Concord
Love this place, so fast and efficient.
Nov 28, 2018, from Charlotte
Consistently great service!
Nov 27, 2018, from Kannpolis
Excellent service , staff is very helpful & awesome!
Nov 26, 2018, from Charlotte
All staff are friendly
Nov 19, 2018, from Charlotte
Love Dr. Gidaly and all his staff!
Nov 15, 2018, from Harrisburg
I cannot say enough about this office and group of people who work here! The staff is welcoming and friendly, the building is comfortable and convenient, the doctor is incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and very nice. I have been more than impressed with my whole experience at Zammitti & Gidaly! I would recommend them to everyone (and I do)!
Nov 13, 2018, from Huntersville
Wonderful!!! Highly recommend
Nov 13, 2018, from Charlotte
Good job!
Nov 12, 2018, from Huntersville
Everyone is always so very nice every time we come in. From the front desk, to the hygienists to the Drs. Zammiti and Gidaly.
Nov 12, 2018, from Harrisburg
Excellent as always. My family enjoys our experience here at Zammitti & Gildaly Orthodontics.
24 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.